Official tracklist of the upcoming new album TENACITY

Release date of the upcoming new album will be known soon. The length time of the album is more than 40 minutes. It is not a long time but I hope that the music will loop in playlists listeners. Stay tuned!

Photo (C) Marek Holewinski

  1. Indoor
  2. Dub room
  3. Annihilating rhythm
  4. Artificial intelligence
  5. Powered
  6. Endurance
  7. Grit
  8. Outdoor
    Bonus track:
  9. Artificial intelligence (TR21 remix)
    Remixed by Romuald Trojanowski (TR21 a.k.a. Pino Girotti)

    Photo (C) Marek Holewinski. Music (C) 2015 KROMP ROOM RECORDS.


Popularne posty